Daddy D Three

The Daddy D Three perform iconic musical selections from the 50's, 60's & 70's with all the right rock or country flare. Intimate setting to concert hall venues have clapped and sung along with the guys.

Songs from: Buddy Holly, Richie Vallens, Johnny Cash, Righteous Brothers, Elvis, Jerry Lee Lewis, Ray Charles, The Platters & More, More, More! Come have some fun with us!

"Just the right blend of those golden oldies and good clean humor!"




Highlight DVD available
For Bookings Call Darren Johnson 920-544-4244
eMail Us

Don't take our words for it.. Corporate references available upon request.

Schedule:

Saturday Dec 31, 2016
Canyon Lake - Mission .. 9-12PM Dance



2017

Saturday Jan 7
Fiesta Village - Mission .. 7-9 Show


Friday Jan 13
Magic Valley - Weslaco .. 7-10 Dance


Saturday Jan 14
Autumn Acres - Brownsville .. 7-9PM Show


Sunday Jan 15
Enchanted Valley Ranch - Mission .. 7-9PM Show


Saturday Jan 21
Sleepy Valley Resort - Mission .. 7-10PM Dance


Tuesday Jan 24
Bensten Grove Resort - Mission .. 7-9PM Show


Wednesday Jan 25
Countryside - Donna .. 7-9PM Show


Saturday Jan 28
Tropic Winds - Harlingen .. 7-10 Dance


Thursday Feb 2
Alamo Palms - Alamo .. 7-10 Dance


Friday Feb 3
Paul's RV - Brownsville .. 7-9 Show


Saturday Feb 4
Paradise Park - McAllen .. 7-10 Dance


Saturday Feb 11
W&I Resort - Mission .. 7-10 Dance


Wednesday Feb 15
Roadrunner RV - Alamo .. 7-9 Show


Saturday Feb 18
Isla Blanca Park - South Padre Island .. 7-8PM Show


Tuesday Feb 21
Green Gate - Mission .. 7-10 Dance


Thursday Feb 23
Alamo Paradise Acres - Alamo .. 4-6PM Show



Return